Board

Board

Board Members

The Follow Your Dream Foundation – Australia (TFYDFA)
Website: www.tfydfa.com.au

General Foundation correspondence to:
Lion Pearl Lin JP, Suite 102, Level 1, 370 Pitt St., Sydney NSW 2000
info@tfydfa.com.au

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

PIP Barry Palmer AO
Founder & Chairman – Trustee
P.O. Box 24 North Maitland NSW 2320
(M) 0418 243 722 (E) barrypalmer1909@y7mail.com

Pearl Lin JP
Vice Chairman, Secretary General & Trustee
Suite 102, Level 1, 370 Pitt St., Sydney NSW 2000
(M) 0425 321 668 (E) sydpearlhklin2118@gmail.com or pearl.lin@tfydfa.com

PDG Allen Fraser JP
Vice Chairman (Admin) & Trustee
386 Freemans Drive Cooranbong NSW 2265
(H) 02 4977 3720 (M) 0414 884 101 (E) ADSL572F@TPG.COM.AU

Ken Nimmo ACIP JP
Treasurer & Trustee
Level 2, 64 Clarence Street, Sydney NSW 2000
(B) 02 9299 1104 (M) 0407 357 936 (E) kennimmo27@gmail.com

PDG Carlene King OAM
Vice Chairman (Projects) & Trustee
PO Box 87, Port Vincent, South Australia 5581
(M) 0484 612 016 (E) carlene.king41@gmail.com

PDG Vamsidhar Babu Komatineni
Vice Chairman (International program) & Trustee
No 9, “BHUVI”, Hadosiddapura, Caramalram Post Sarjapur Road, Bangalore 560 035
(M) +91 99803 37923 (E) vamsidharbabu@gmail.com

Sheba Nandkeolyar
Trustee
19 Joseph Street, Lane Cove NSW 2066
(M) 0421 555 228 (E) sheba@multicall.com.au

Jonathan Yee JP
Trustee
100 Hay Street, Haymarket NSW 2000
(M) 0408 289 928 (E) j.yee@emperorsgarden.com.au

Vin Pang JP
Trustee
Suite 102, Level 1, 370 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
(M) 0433 290 332 (E) vin_levyn@hotmail.com

Anne Palmer
Trustee
P.O. Box 24 North Maitland NSW 2320
(H) 02 4930 1090 (M) 0448 128 532 (E) anne.palmer44@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT CHAIRMEN

Lioness Gladys Mitchell
District Chairperson N3
8 Delisle Crescent, Metford NSW 2323 Australia
(H) 02 49332296 (M) 0414 545 549
Email: glader@bigpond.com
info@tfydfa.com.au

PDG Elvio Munzone
District Chairman N5
2 Oxley St., Matraville NSW 2036 Australia
(H) 02 9311 3146 (M) 0418 651 549
Email: elviomunzone@bigpond.com
info@tfydfa.com.au

PDG David Trigg
District Chairman Q4
11 Heathwood Cres, Bundaberg QLD 4670 Australia
(H) 07 4155 6762 (M) 0458 775 266
Email: dtr94343@bigpond.net.au
info@tfydfa.com.au

PCC Bruce Hudgson
District Chairman V2
P.O. Box 147, Melton VIC 3337 Australia
(H) 03 9743 2582 (M) 0412 396 763
Email: bruce@multifert.com.au
info@tfydfa.com.au

PDG Lynn Fredericks
District Chairman V6
43 Guy Street Corowa NSW 2646 Australia
(M) 0478633791
Email: lfredericks23@gmail.com
info@tfydfa.com.au

The Follow Your Dream Foundation – Australia (TFYDFA)
Website: www.tfydfa.com.au
General Foundation correspondence to:
Lion Pearl Lin JP, Suite 102, Level 1, 370 Pitt St., Sydney NSW 2000
info@tfydfa.com.au